Sehri & Iftar Timing: Ramadan, 1438

Date Day Sehri Iftar
Ramadan 1 | May 28 Sunday 3:40 am 6:44 pm
Ramadan 2 | May 29 Monday 3:40 am 6:44 pm
Ramadan 3 | May 30 Tuesday 3:40 am 6:45 pm
Ramadan 4 | May 31 Wednesday 3:39 am 6:45 pm
Ramadan 5 | June 1 Thursday 3:39 am 6:46 pm
Ramadan 6 | June 2 Friday 3:39 am 6:46 pm
Ramadan 7 | June 3 Saturday 3:39 am 6:46 pm
Ramadan 8 | June 4 Sunday 3:39 am 6:47 pm
Ramadan 9 | June 5 Monday 3:39 am 6:47 pm
Ramadan 10 | June 6 Tuesday 3:38 am 6:47 pm
Ramadan 11 | June 7 Wednesday 3:38 am 6:48 pm
Ramadan 12 | June 8 Thursday 3:38 am 6:48 pm
Ramadan 13 | June 9 Friday 3:38 am 6:49 pm
Ramadan 14 | June 10 Saturday 3:38 am 6:49 pm
Ramadan 15 | June 11 Sunday 3:38 am 6:50 pm
Ramadan 16 | June 12 Monday 3:38 am 6:50 pm
Ramadan 17 | June 13 Tuesday 3:37 am 6:50 pm
Ramadan 18 | June 14 Wednesday 3:38 am 6:50 pm
Ramadan 19 | June 15 Thursday 3:38 am 6:51 pm
Ramadan 20 | June 16 Friday 3:38 am 6:51 pm
Ramadan 21 | June 17 Saturday 3:38 am 6:51 pm
Ramadan 22 | June 18 Sunday 3:38 am 6:51 pm
Ramadan 23 | June 19 Monday 3:38 am 6:52 pm
Ramadan 24 | June 20 Tuesday 3:38 am 6:52 pm
Ramadan 25 | June 21 Wednesday 3:38 am 6:52 pm
Ramadan 26 | June 22 Thursday 3:39 am 6:52 pm
Ramadan 27 | June 23 Friday 3:39 am 6:53 pm
Ramadan 28 | June 24 Saturday 3:39 am 6:53 pm
Ramadan 29 | June 25 Sunday 3:39 am 6:53 pm
Ramadan 30 | June 26 Monday 3:40 am 6:53 pm
Note: Dhaka Time

Bogra +1 Minutes
Chittagong -1 Minute
Comilla -2 Minutes
Jessor +3 Minutes
Khulna +1 Minute
Rajshahi +5 Minutes
Rangpur +9 Minutes
Sylhet -10 Minutes
Source: Islamic Foundation