Sehri & Iftar Timing: Ramadan, 1439

Date Day Sehri Iftar
Ramadan 1 | May 18 Friday 3:46 am 6:39 pm
Ramadan 2 | May 19 Saturday 3:45 am 6:39 pm
Ramadan 3 | May 20 Sunday 3:44 am 6:40 pm
Ramadan 4 | May 21 Monday 3:44 am 6:40 pm
Ramadan 5 | May 22 Tuesday 3:43 am 6:41 pm
Ramadan 6 | May 23 Wednesday 3:43 am 6:42 pm
Ramadan 7 | May 24 Thursday 3:42 am 6:42 pm
Ramadan 8 | May 25 Friday 3:42 am 6:42 pm
Ramadan 9 | May 26 Saturday 3:41 am 6:43 pm
Ramadan 10 | May 27 Sunday 3:41 am 6:43 pm
Ramadan 11 | May 28 Monday 3:40 am 6:44 pm
Ramadan 12 | May 29 Tuesday 3:40 am 6:44 pm
Ramadan 13 | May 30 Wednesday 3:40 am 6:45 pm
Ramadan 14 | May 31 Thursday 3:39 am 6:45 pm
Ramadan 15 | June 1 Friday 3:39 am 6:46 pm
Ramadan 16 | June 2 Saturday 3:39 am 6:46 pm
Ramadan 17 | June 3 Sunday 3:39 am 6:46 pm
Ramadan 18 | June 4 Monday 3:39 am 6:47 pm
Ramadan 19 | June 5 Tuesday 3:39 am 6:47 pm
Ramadan 20 | June 6 Wednesday 3:38 am 6:47 pm
Ramadan 21 | June 7 Thursday 3:38 am 6:48 pm
Ramadan 22 | June 8 Friday 3:38 am 6:48 pm
Ramadan 23 | June 9 Saturday 3:38 am 6:49 pm
Ramadan 24 | June 10 Sunday 3:38 am 6:49 pm
Ramadan 25 | June 11 Monday 3:38 am 6:50 pm
Ramadan 26 | June 12 Tuesday 3:38 am 6:50 pm
Ramadan 27 | June 13 Wednesday 3:37 am 6:50 pm
Ramadan 28 | June 14 Thursday 3:38 am 6:50 pm
Ramadan 29 | June 15 Friday 3:38 am 6:51 pm
Ramadan 30 | June 16 Saturday 3:38 am 6:51 pm
Note: Dhaka Time

Bogra +1 Minutes
Chittagong -1 Minute
Comilla -2 Minutes
Jessor +7 Minutes
Khulna +7 Minute
Rajshahi +8 Minutes
Rangpur +8 Minutes
Sylhet -9 Minutes
Source: Islamic Foundation